Future – No Shame ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR

Atlanta born american rapper promised his fans ta project weeks ago.
He unveiled the track list for the superfly soundtrack a week ago and it has got fans anticipating for it.
It comprises of superstars.
There are guest appearances from young thug,H.e.r,gunna,Scar,21 Savage,PARTYNEXTDOOR,sleepy brown,miguel,khalid and yung bans

He recruited fellow rapper “partyNextdoor” on it and he labelled it “no shame”